Image
0

Common Ground Fair

Common Ground Fair

Here comes fall with the start of fair season which I adore so much. I love the Common Ground Fair. It’s my favorite fair to go to every year, and some years I don’t make it, but I made sure I went this time. It was amazing! It was beautiful weather, and I got to spend the day with my mom which was nice. The Common Ground Fair is an all organic fair from it’s food venders to their farmers, as well as all products are local. It’s put on my MOFGA, the Maine Organic Farmers and Gardiner’s Association. They are apart of many events and farms throughout Maine which I think is wonderful. If you every are in Maine at the end of September you should visit this fair. It is truly inspirational, educational, and delicious.

Baby Cows

Baby Cows

Pose Pretty

These guys had amazing horns!

Handsome guy

Just me and my mom

Just me and my mom

Leave a Reply

